Lucia inspired make-up

Bright and transluscient colors for Lucia day in Sweden. Think about candle light and sparkling white snow

I used the "Book of Shadows" palette from Urban Decay.
Only exception from Urban Decay is the glittery eyeliner over the black one. That is from Viva la Diva, color - 1 Disco Glittereyeliner. Firstly I applied Urban Decay eyeshadow primer potion over the entire upper lid.
Then the shadow Zephyr and just a stroke of Sin in the creases.
Next is Urban Decay 24/7 Liquid Eyeliner in "Perversion" I finished the eyeliner off with the Viva la Diva glittery eyeliner mentioned above.
As the finale I curled the lashes and applied Urban Decay Supercurl Curling Mascara. So far I'm taking the pictures with my iPhone 4, and I do not adjust the colors. Sadly the glitter is hard to capture on camera.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Becca

totally following you for support. you know i love you and who knows maybe i'll be inspired to try putting on make-up oh that would be scary.



xoxo

2011-12-14 @ 03:42:01
URL: http://www.everydaylifes.com/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0